2012 Regular Session - Senate Vote Record 1401

2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Apr 9, 2012 10:51 PM
SEQ NO. 1401
Legislative Date: Apr 6, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 987 Special Orders
Del. Hucker et al                    (EHE)
Stormwater Management - Watershed Protection and
Restoration Program
On Third Reading                              (Amend)
Floor amendment Pipkin /203223/1
13 Yeas     31 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 13
Brinkley Jacobs Reilly
Colburn Jennings Shank
Edwards Kittleman Simonaire
Getty Pipkin Stone
Voting Nay - 31
Mr. President Gladden Montgomery
Astle Jones-Rodwell Peters
Benson Kasemeyer Pinsky
Brochin Kelley Pugh
Conway J King Ramirez
Currie Klausmeier Raskin
DeGrange Madaleno Robey
Dyson Mathias Rosapepe
Ferguson McFadden Young
Forehand Middleton Zirkin
Not Voting - 3
Garagiola Manno Muse
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0