Contact Legislator(s)

Message will be sent to Brooke E. Lierman
Javascript must be enabled on your browser to use this feature. Click 'Close' to continue.

Maryland Open Transportation Investment Decision Act, Workgroup on the

2018 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Co-Chair: Senator Guy Guzzone
House Co-Chair: Delegate Pamela Beidle
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:Dept. of Legislative Services: Richard Duncan, Matthew Jackson, Steven McCulloch
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Guzzone, Guy (Senate Co-Chair)Contact Senator Guzzone
Delegate Beidle, Pamela (House Co-Chair)Contact Delegate Beidle
Senator Benson, Joanne C.Contact Senator Benson
Senator Serafini, Andrew A.Contact Senator Serafini
Delegate Anderton, Carl, Jr.Contact Delegate Anderton
Delegate Lierman, Brooke E.Contact Delegate Lierman
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

May 10, 2018 2:31 P.M.