Joint Committee on the Chesapeake and Atlantic Coastal Bays Critical Area

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator James N. Mathias, Jr.
House Chair: Delegate Dana Stein
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
Staff:T. Patrick Tracy, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Mathias, James N., Jr. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Mathias
Delegate Stein, Dana (House Chair)Contact Delegate Stein
Senator Nathan-Pulliam, ShirleyContact Senator Nathan-Pulliam
Senator Salling, Johnny RayContact Senator Salling
Senator Simonaire, Bryan W.Contact Senator Simonaire
Senator Smith, William C., Jr.Contact Senator Smith
Delegate Anderton, Carl, Jr.Contact Delegate Anderton
Delegate Carr, Alfred C., Jr.Contact Delegate Carr
Delegate Lafferty, Stephen W.Contact Delegate Lafferty
Delegate Lierman, Brooke E.Contact Delegate Lierman
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Chesapeake and Atlantic coastal bays
  • Critical area protection
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:31 A.M.