Contact Legislator(s)

Message will be sent to Dan K. Morhaim
Javascript must be enabled on your browser to use this feature. Click 'Close' to continue.

Joint Committee on Legislative Information Technology and Open Government

2018 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator James E. DeGrange, Sr.
House Chair: Delegate Luke Clippinger
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5530
Staff:Kathryn Selle, Lindsay Rowe, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator DeGrange, James E., Sr. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator DeGrange
Delegate Clippinger, Luke (House Chair)Contact Delegate Clippinger
Senator Edwards, George C.Contact Senator Edwards
Senator Jennings, J. B.Contact Senator Jennings
Senator King, Nancy J.Contact Senator King
Senator Klausmeier, KatherineContact Senator Klausmeier
Senator McFadden, Nathaniel J.Contact Senator McFadden
Delegate Carozza, Mary BethContact Delegate Carozza
Delegate Lewis, JazzContact Delegate Lewis, J.
Delegate Miller, Warren E.Contact Delegate Miller, W.
Delegate Morhaim, Dan K.Contact Delegate Morhaim
Delegate Young, PatContact Delegate Young, P.
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

December 4, 2017 3:05 P.M.