SB0279 (CH0157)

2013 Regular Session



Election Law - Improving Access to Voting

Sponsored by:



Approved by the Governor - Chapter 157

Maryland General Assembly Floor Vote

Calendar Date: Mar 11, 2013 8:33 PM
SEQ NO. 472
Legislative Date: Mar 11, 2013
Presiding:  McFadden
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 279 Third Reading (SB) Calendar No.31
The President et al                  (EHE)
Election Law - Improving Access to Voting
On Third Reading
35 Yeas     12 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 35
Mr. President Gladden Peters
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pinsky
Brochin Kasemeyer Pugh
Conway J King Ramirez
Currie Klausmeier Raskin
DeGrange Madaleno Robey
Dyson Manno Rosapepe
Edwards Mathias Simonaire
Ferguson McFadden Stone
Forehand Middleton Young
Frosh Montgomery Zirkin
Garagiola Muse
Voting Nay - 12
Astle Glassman Kittleman
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Colburn Jennings Reilly
Getty Kelley Shank
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0