2012 Regular Session - Senate Vote Record 1389

2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Apr 9, 2012 9:40 PM
SEQ NO. 1389
Legislative Date: Apr 6, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 987 Special Orders
Del. Hucker et al                    (EHE)
Stormwater Management - Watershed Protection and
Restoration Program
On Third Reading                              (Amend)
Floor amendment Pipkin /913824/1
14 Yeas     33 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 14
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Colburn Jennings Reilly
Edwards Kittleman Shank
Getty Muse Simonaire
Glassman Peters
Voting Nay - 33
Mr. President Garagiola Middleton
Astle Gladden Montgomery
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pinsky
Brochin Kasemeyer Pugh
Conway J Kelley Ramirez
Currie King Raskin
DeGrange Klausmeier Robey
Dyson Madaleno Rosapepe
Ferguson Manno Stone
Forehand Mathias Young
Frosh McFadden Zirkin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0