2012 Regular Session - Senate Vote Record 1391

2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Apr 9, 2012 9:48 PM
SEQ NO. 1391
Legislative Date: Apr 6, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 987 Special Orders
Del. Hucker et al                    (EHE)
Stormwater Management - Watershed Protection and
Restoration Program
On Third Reading                              (Amend)
Floor amendment Pipkin /743223/1
19 Yeas     27 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 19
Brinkley Glassman Pipkin
Colburn Jacobs Reilly
Currie Jennings Shank
DeGrange Kittleman Simonaire
Dyson Mathias Stone
Edwards Muse Zirkin
Voting Nay - 27
Mr. President Jones-Rodwell Montgomery
Astle Kasemeyer Peters
Benson Kelley Pinsky
Brochin King Pugh
Conway J Klausmeier Ramirez
Ferguson Madaleno Raskin
Forehand Manno Robey
Frosh McFadden Rosapepe
Gladden Middleton Young
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0