2012 Regular Session - Senate Vote Record 1399

2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Apr 9, 2012 10:30 PM
SEQ NO. 1399
Legislative Date: Apr 6, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 987 Special Orders
Del. Hucker et al                    (EHE)
Stormwater Management - Watershed Protection and
Restoration Program
On Third Reading                              (Amend)
Floor amendment Pipkin /843625/1
13 Yeas     32 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 13
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Colburn Jennings Shank
Edwards Montgomery Simonaire
Getty Muse Stone
Voting Nay - 32
Mr. President Gladden Peters
Astle Kasemeyer Pinsky
Benson Kelley Pugh
Brochin King Ramirez
Currie Kittleman Raskin
DeGrange Klausmeier Reilly
Dyson Madaleno Robey
Ferguson Manno Rosapepe
Forehand Mathias Young
Frosh McFadden Zirkin
Garagiola Middleton
Not Voting - 2
Conway J Jones-Rodwell
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0