Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.

Joint Committee on Administrative, Executive, and Legislative Review (AELR)

Senator Sarah K. Elfreth
Delegate Samuel I. Rosenberg
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
John Joyce, Kathleen Kennedy, and Georgeanne Carter, Dept. of Legislative Services
Issue Areas
Proposed State agency regulations
Existing State regulations (COMAR)
Emergency energy executive orders
Further Information
Synopses of 2020 Emergency Regulations
AELR Process
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Elfreth, Sarah K. Senate Chair
Rosenberg, Samuel I. House Chair
Augustine, Malcolm Senate Member
Carter, Jill P. Senate Member
Cassilly, Robert Senate Member
Eckardt, Adelaide C. Senate Member
Hayes, Antonio Senate Member
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. Senate Member
Smith, William C., Jr. Senate Member
Waldstreicher, Jeff Senate Member
Young, Ronald N. Senate Member
Buckel, Jason C. House Member
Holmes, Marvin E., Jr. House Member
Jacobs, Jay A. House Member
Lierman, Brooke E. House Member
McComas, Susan K. House Member
Reznik, Kirill House Member
Sample-Hughes, Sheree House Member
Shoemaker, Haven House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 12/18/2020 6:56 PM