Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.

Statutes Text

Article - Education


    (a)    The Board of Community College Trustees for Washington County consists of seven members appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate.

    (b)    Each of the members:

        (1)    Shall be residents of Washington County at the time of appointment; and

        (2)    Shall maintain residency in Washington County throughout the term of appointment.

Click to return on the top page