Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Apr 13, 2015 10:15 PM
SEQ NO. 1165
Legislative Date: Apr 9, 2015
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 490 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 10
Del. Morhaim et al            (3rg#27 HGO)
Natalie M. LaPrade Medical Cannabis Commission -
Miscellaneous Revisions
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
131 Yeas     5 Nays     2 Not Voting     1 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 131
Speaker Busch Clippinger Holmes McComas Saab
Adams Cluster Hornberger McConkey Sample-Hughes
Afzali Conaway Howard, C. McCray Shoemaker
Anderson Cullison Howard, S. McDonough Simonaire
Anderton Davis Jackson McIntosh Smith
Angel Dumais Jacobs McMillan Sophocleus
Arentz Ebersole Jalisi Metzgar Stein
Atterbeary Fennell Jameson Miele Sydnor
Barkley Flanagan Jones Miller, A. Szeliga
Barnes, B. Folden Kaiser Moon Tarlau
Barnes, D. Fraser-Hidalgo Kelly Morales Turner
Barron Frick Kipke Morgan Valderrama
Barve Frush Kittleman Morhaim Valentino-Smith
Beidle Gaines Knotts O'Donnell Vallario
Beitzel Ghrist Korman Oaks Vaughn
Branch Glass Kramer Otto Vogt
Bromwell Glenn Krebs Patterson Waldstreicher
Brooks Grammer Krimm Pena-Melnyk Walker
Buckel Gutierrez Lafferty Pendergrass Washington, A.
Campos Hammen Lam Platt Washington, M.
Carey Hayes Lierman Reilly West
Carozza Haynes Lisanti Reznik Wilson, B.
Carr Healey Long Robinson, B. Wilson, C.
Carter Hettleman Luedtke Robinson, S. Young, K.
Cassilly Hill Malone Rose Young, P.
Chang Hixson Mautz Rosenberg Zucker
Voting Nay - 5
Fisher* McKay Miller, W. Parrott Rey
Not Voting - 2
Gilchrist Wivell
Excused from Voting - 1
Excused (Absent) - 2
Aumann Proctor
* indicates vote change
Click to return on the top page