Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Apr 13, 2015 10:16 PM
SEQ NO. 1167
Legislative Date: Apr 9, 2015
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 738 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 10
Del. Krebs                    (3rg#37 HGO)
Jurisd of the St Ethics Comm and the Md St Bd of
Contract Appeals - Participation in Procurement
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
138 Yeas     0 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 138
Speaker Busch Cluster Hornberger McCray Rosenberg
Adams Conaway Howard, C. McDonough Saab
Afzali Cullison Howard, S. McIntosh Sample-Hughes
Anderson Davis Impallaria McKay Shoemaker
Anderton Dumais Jackson McMillan Simonaire
Angel Ebersole Jacobs Metzgar Smith
Arentz Fennell Jalisi Miele Sophocleus
Atterbeary Fisher Jameson Miller, A. Stein
Barkley Flanagan Jones Miller, W. Sydnor
Barnes, B. Folden Kaiser Moon Szeliga
Barnes, D. Fraser-Hidalgo Kelly Morales Tarlau
Barron Frick Kipke Morgan Turner
Barve Frush Kittleman Morhaim Valderrama
Beidle Gaines Knotts O'Donnell Valentino-Smith
Beitzel Ghrist Korman Oaks Vallario
Branch Gilchrist Kramer Otto Vaughn
Bromwell Glass Krebs Parrott Vogt
Brooks Glenn Krimm Patterson Waldstreicher
Buckel Grammer Lafferty Pena-Melnyk Walker
Campos Gutierrez Lam Pendergrass Washington, A.
Carey Hammen Lierman Platt Washington, M.
Carozza Hayes Lisanti Reilly West
Carr Haynes Long Rey Wilson, B.
Carter Healey Luedtke Reznik Wivell
Cassilly Hettleman Malone Robinson, B. Young, K.
Chang Hill Mautz Robinson, S. Young, P.
Ciliberti Hixson McComas Rose Zucker
Clippinger Holmes McConkey
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 1
Wilson, C.
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Aumann Proctor
Click to return on the top page