Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Mar 6, 2013 9:49 AM
SEQ NO. 416
Legislative Date: Mar 6, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 171 Third Reading (SB) Calendar No.26
Sen. Forehand                        (EHE)
Election Law - Special Elections - Voting by Mail
On Third Reading
37 Yeas     8 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 37
Mr. President Gladden Peters
Astle Glassman Pinsky
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pugh
Brochin Kasemeyer Ramirez
Conway J King Raskin
Currie Klausmeier Robey
DeGrange Madaleno Rosapepe
Dyson Manno Shank
Edwards Mathias Simonaire
Ferguson McFadden Stone
Forehand Middleton Young
Frosh Montgomery Zirkin
Voting Nay - 8
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Colburn Jennings Reilly
Getty Kittleman
Not Voting - 2
Kelley Muse
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0
Click to return on the top page