Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Calendar Date: Mar 20, 2013 10:30 AM
SEQ NO. 601
Legislative Date: Mar 18, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 100 Special Orders
The Speaker                          (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2014)
Floor amendment Pipkin /153820/1
11 Yeas     36 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 11
Brochin Kittleman Reilly
Getty Klausmeier Shank
Jacobs Mathias Simonaire
Jennings Pipkin
Voting Nay - 36
Mr. President Frosh Montgomery
Astle Garagiola Muse
Benson Gladden Peters
Brinkley Glassman Pinsky
Colburn Jones-Rodwell Pugh
Conway J Kasemeyer Ramirez
Currie Kelley Raskin
DeGrange King Robey
Dyson Madaleno Rosapepe
Edwards Manno Stone
Ferguson McFadden Young
Forehand Middleton Zirkin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0
Click to return on the top page