Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Calendar Date: Mar 20, 2013 10:39 AM
SEQ NO. 603
Legislative Date: Mar 18, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 100 Special Orders
The Speaker                          (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2014)
Floor amendment Reilly /163429/1
14 Yeas     33 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 14
Brinkley Glassman Peters
DeGrange Jacobs Reilly
Dyson Jennings Shank
Edwards Middleton Simonaire
Getty Muse
Voting Nay - 33
Mr. President Gladden Montgomery
Astle Jones-Rodwell Pinsky
Benson Kasemeyer Pipkin
Brochin Kelley Pugh
Colburn King Ramirez
Conway J Kittleman Raskin
Currie Klausmeier Robey
Ferguson Madaleno Rosapepe
Forehand Manno Stone
Frosh Mathias Young
Garagiola McFadden Zirkin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0
Click to return on the top page