Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Mar 22, 2013 1:10 PM
SEQ NO. 716
Legislative Date: Mar 20, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 715 Special Orders
Sen. Ramirez et al                   (JPR)
Maryland Highway Safety Act of 2013
Floor amendment Pipkin /963824/1
17 Yeas     28 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 17
Astle Getty Pipkin
Brinkley Jacobs Reilly
Brochin Jennings Shank
Colburn Kittleman Simonaire
DeGrange Klausmeier Stone
Edwards Mathias
Voting Nay - 28
Mr. President Kasemeyer Peters
Benson Kelley Pinsky
Conway J King Pugh
Currie Madaleno Ramirez
Ferguson Manno Raskin
Forehand McFadden Robey
Frosh Middleton Rosapepe
Garagiola Montgomery Young
Gladden Muse Zirkin
Not Voting - 2
Dyson Glassman
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0
Click to return on the top page