Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Apr 7, 2015 12:54 PM
SEQ NO. 780
Legislative Date: Apr 1, 2015
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 980 Special Orders
Del. McCray et al                    (W&M)
Election Law - Voting Rights - Ex-Felons
Favorable with amendments adp - ON 2ND RDG
Motion to Special Order
52 Yeas     84 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 52
Adams Fisher Kittleman Metzgar Rose
Anderton Flanagan Krebs Miele Saab
Arentz Folden Long Miller, W. Shoemaker
Aumann Ghrist Malone Morgan Simonaire
Beitzel Glass Mautz O'Donnell Sophocleus
Buckel Grammer McComas Otto Szeliga
Carozza Hornberger McConkey Parrott Vogt
Cassilly Howard, S. McDonough Reilly West
Chang Impallaria McKay Rey Wilson, B.
Ciliberti Jacobs McMillan Robinson, B. Wivell
Cluster Kipke
Voting Nay - 84
Speaker Busch Cullison Hixson Luedtke Stein
Anderson Davis Holmes McCray Sydnor
Angel Dumais Howard, C. McIntosh Tarlau
Atterbeary Ebersole Jackson Miller, A. Turner
Barkley Fennell Jalisi Moon Valderrama
Barnes, B. Fraser-Hidalgo Jameson Morales Valentino-Smith
Barnes, D. Frick Jones Morhaim Vallario
Barve Frush Kaiser Oaks Vaughn
Beidle Gaines Kelly Patterson Waldstreicher
Branch Gilchrist Knotts Pena-Melnyk Walker
Bromwell Glenn Korman Pendergrass Washington, A.
Brooks Hammen Kramer Platt Washington, M.
Campos Hayes Krimm Reznik Wilson, C.
Carey Haynes Lafferty Robinson, S. Young, K.
Carr Healey Lam Rosenberg Young, P.
Carter Hettleman Lierman Sample-Hughes Zucker
Conaway Hill Lisanti Smith
Not Voting - 3
Afzali Barron Clippinger
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Gutierrez Proctor
Click to return on the top page