Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Apr 11, 2016 11:48 PM
SEQ NO. 1486
Legislative Date: Apr 9, 2016
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 1168 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 27
Del. Buckel et al             (3rg#82 W&M)
Cybersecurity Investment Tax Credit - Investment
in Qualified Companies in Low-Income Areas
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
133 Yeas     5 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 133
Speaker Busch Cluster Howard, C. McIntosh Sample-Hughes
Adams Conaway Howard, S. McKay Sanchez
Afzali Cullison Impallaria Metzgar Shoemaker
Anderson Davis Jackson Miele Simonaire
Anderton Dumais Jacobs Miller, A. Smith
Angel Ebersole Jameson Miller, W. Sophocleus
Arentz Fennell Jones Moon Stein
Atterbeary Flanagan Kaiser Morales Sydnor
Aumann Folden Kelly Morgan Szeliga
Barkley Fraser-Hidalgo Kipke Morhaim Tarlau
Barnes, B. Frush Kittleman O'Donnell Turner
Barnes, D. Gaines Knotts Oaks Valderrama
Barron Ghrist Korman Otto Valentino-Smith
Barve Gilchrist Kramer Patterson Vallario
Beidle Glass Krebs Pena-Melnyk Vaughn
Beitzel Glenn Krimm Pendergrass Vogt
Branch Grammer Lafferty Platt Waldstreicher
Bromwell Gutierrez Lam Proctor Walker
Brooks Hammen Lierman Queen Washington, A.
Buckel Hayes Lisanti Reilly Washington, M.
Carey Haynes Luedtke Rey West
Carozza Healey Malone Reznik Wilson, B.
Carr Hettleman Mautz Robinson, B. Wilson, C.
Cassilly Hill McComas Robinson, S. Wivell
Chang Hixson McConkey Rose Young, K.
Ciliberti Holmes McCray Rosenberg Young, P.
Clippinger Hornberger McDonough
Voting Nay - 5
Fisher Frick McMillan Parrott Saab
Not Voting - 3
Carter Jalisi Long
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0
Click to return on the top page