Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Joint Committee on Administrative, Executive, and Legislative Review (AELR)

Senator Roger Manno
Delegate Samuel I. Rosenberg
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
Marie H. Razulis
George Butler
Crystal Lemieux
Dept. of Legislative Services
Issue Areas
Proposed State agency regulations
Existing State regulations (COMAR)
Emergency energy executive orders
Further Information
Synopses of 2019 Emergency Regulations
AELR Process
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Manno, Roger Senate Chair
Rosenberg, Samuel I. House Chair
Astle, John C. Senate Member
Cassilly, Robert Senate Member
Eckardt, Adelaide C. Senate Member
Gladden, Lisa A. Senate Member
Guzzone, Guy Senate Member
Mathias, James N., Jr. Senate Member
Pugh, Catherine E. Senate Member
Ramirez, Victor R. Senate Member
Waugh, Steve Senate Member
Bromwell, Eric M. House Member
Clippinger, Luke House Member
Flanagan, Robert L. House Member
Holmes, Marvin E., Jr. House Member
Jacobs, Jay A. House Member
McComas, Susan K. House Member
Morhaim, Dan K. House Member
Oaks, Nathaniel T. House Member
Reznik, Kirill House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 10/15/2019 3:25 PM
Click to return on the top page