Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.

Joint Committee on Cybersecurity, Information Technology and Biotechnology

Senator Katie Fry Hester
Delegate Pat Young
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
Richard Duncan, Erika Schissler, and Donavan Ham, Dept. of Legislative Services
Further Information
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Hester, Katie Fry Senate Chair
Young, Pat House Chair
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. Senate Member
Jackson, Michael A. Senate Member
Jennings, J. B. Senate Member
Lee, Susan C. Senate Member
Rosapepe, Jim Senate Member
Bartlett, J. Sandy House Member
Feldmark, Jessica House Member
Kelly, Ariana B. House Member
Kerr, Kenneth House Member
Kipke, Nicholaus R. House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 11/15/2022 4:19 PM
Click to return on the top page