Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.

Joint Committee on Unemployment Insurance Oversight

Senator Benjamin F. Kramer
Delegate Lorig Charkoudian
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
Nathan McCurdy, Ryan Hollen, Erica White, Dept. of Legislative Services
Issue Areas
Issues related to the State's unemployment system
Unemployment insurance
Further Information
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Kramer, Benjamin F. Senate Chair
Charkoudian, Lorig House Chair
Hayes, Antonio Senate Member
Mautz, Johnny Senate Member
Adams, Christopher T. House Member
Fraser-Hidalgo, David House Member
Basu, Anirban Member
Edwards, Donna Member
Freeman, Dayne M. Member
Griffin, Andrew Member
Locklair, Cailey Member
O'Halloran, Michael Member
Siers, Michael Member
York, Caryn Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 1/10/2024 3:26 PM
Click to return on the top page